Wednesday, July 13, 2011
What do you think of the last episode of Secret life?
First I can't believe she lost the baby.That was so sad and I cried.I didn't think I was going to but when I saw everybody even Ricky crying I just couldn't help myself even though I know its fake lol.Second I guess Amy won't be walking the hall ways being so envious about Adrian and Ben.And as for the black girl why do they keep giving her the worst guys on the show.I mean she is the only black girl on the show and so far they gave her two unattractive white b/f who Left her the first chance they got.PLUS the relationships never looked real like Amy and Ricky's or Ben and Adrian's.Is it true that they've already taped all the shows already? Do you guys think the black girl will ever get a good b/f 4 once?And you think Adrian and Ben stay married since they only got married because she was pregnant?Or will they get a divorce? Just curious to see what everybody thinks of the show so far.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment